Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The passion is in us, wether it’s for wood, plants, or fast cars we all are passionate about something. For me it’s fast cars, it’s my love and passion. It’s something I imagined me doing at a young age, sadly it would never happen proberbly due to the commitments our family had to the church and of course we were not wealthy either which did not help.

It’s over 20 years since Senna died, arguably the best driver to ever sit behind the wheel of an F1 car. It’s F1 race day at Hungary today, a really fun track. Clouded by the fact that Jules Bianchi died this week, a life wasted some might say. I am sure for Jules it was the 1 thing he wanted to do and passed doing it. What are your thoughts?  

  
For me it’s to be the best you can be in what ever you do. What’s the point in shuffulling from place to place never giving what you love 100% indeed is there a point in being in a career that you don’t give your all to. Life is ours, it’s ours to enjoy or endure. It’s our choice isn’t it.

  
One day you won’t have these choices to make they will be made for you, by your health or in old age. Life is about doing what you can now, not tomorrow. You have heard me speak of tomorrow the day that never arrives. Let’s not put off till tomorrow what we can do today. Today is what matters, your choices are what matters today. Be who you are, not what someone else wants to be. My wife wanted a career, so I support that whole heartedly. It’s my job to support and encourage my wife. Not make her be what I want her to be, she is her own person and should be allowed to be just that.

  
Some have to fight for their life, like I have. One thing is for sure, I will use what life I have left to encourage as many people as possible. I will continue to endeavour to make a differance, to challenge whilst being the best that I can be. Saying I WILL  and dismissing the negative words where ever possible from my life.

Have a great day

Mark

http://www.fonzandcancer.com
Everything you read are based on my own experience and my own opinions. I express them here to encourage you. Please share with others, if it meant something to you it will to someone else.

