Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You ever sat down and truly tried to understand what makes YOU work. That your heart, lungs work without having you thinking about it seamlessly whilst you go about your day. How amazing it is that we are given time on this earth, it does not matter how long we are here for each day of our lives is a special gift. 

  
As I was writing this, I felt compelled to go across to see the lady with the beautiful smile. Wendy is her name, only to find her mum had died. How very very sad, that today she was taken. It was a privalage to sit with her and her son for a short time speaking fondly of Grandma Jenny’s life and memories. Life is indeed precious and who would have thought it would have been shown to us today in such a real way. Can we just pause for a moment and say a prayer.

  
“Father thank you for this gift of life, you have given to us. Please draw close to grandma Jenny’s family at this time. Show them your love through the Holy Spirit in Jesus name I ask. Amen

Thank you for reading today, but I find my thoughts are with this family today. Even though this is the case I still feel compelled to finish writing this. 

It’s you that has the gift of life, it’s a gift you have been given. Use it well, use your exsperiences well. Even if you have a life threatening disease, your fighting. What ever situation you find yourself in please use it the best you can. Bless others with the breath you have, help others to know there is hope. Give with a pure heart never counting the cost. I for one will do my best to love my fellow man and help someone today to see how precious this life is. 

  
You are unique no one else can do what you can the way you can.

Have a great day.

Mark
http://www.fonzandcancer.com
Everything you read are based on my own experience and my own opinions. I express them here to encourage you. Please share with others, if it meant something to you it will to someone else.

