A Yooper Story

A giant THANK YOU to Sagittariusmoon75  for nominating me!  This is an amazing surprise. I don’t think Mr. Nose and I saw this one coming! I was nominated for a
liebster2
I have questions asked by Sagittariusmoon75. I will answer them with my usual wit and charm. Let’s hope Mr. Nose stays asleep long enough so I don’t have to add in his answers too.
  1. What is your favorite color? I have too many to count and most are glow in the dark!
  2. What do you love about where you live, now?The beauty of the UP and the culture. It is a great place to raise your children. We don’t have crime like other places. It is coming here, but it isn’t Detroit.
  3. Your fondest childhood memory? I have many. Most include my Grandmother. I will give you one though. I remember going to my Uncle Donald’s house one day…

View original post 1,190 more words

