Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have just seen the news, saying that a Church of England advert has been banned from cinemas. Please watch it and see what you think? Are the words offensive, are you offended by it. What ever you think of the Lord’s Prayer, it for me most certainly teaches us good values especially hearing it at a time which is Christmas. A time we celebrate (although not the actual day) the day a man who came to earth as God was born. Christmas is a time we all come together and celebrate family, celebrate that Jesus was born. 

I don’t regards myself as religious, but I do NOT think this advert should be banned. Do you?

I think the advert promotes a very good message, what ever you believe. So I thought it would be nice if people saw the advert on your screen as its banned from the cinemas. Will you SHARE IT.?

Please do.

Fonz

http://www.fonzandcancer.com
Follow me on Twitter
@fonzmark
Our support group on FB
https://m.facebook.com/groups/1595998743956536

Everything you read are based on my own experience and my own opinions. I express them here to encourage you. Please share with others, if it meant something to you it will to someone else. 

