Some things need saying twice….

fonzandcancer blogging to encourage.

5years
Wow, we made it if you are reading this, we have been married for 5 years today. There have been times we thought we would not make it due to my illness. But here we are celebrating 5 years marriage after the most cruel 5 years anyone could have imagined. Even yesterday a friend of mine lost his fight. It’s so sad that life has to end at some point, but it’s the same for us all.


I don’t want to be alive and do nothing with this precious life, it does not matter to me that we have fought to be here, what matters is that we are here, that our love has lasted. That I have a wife that’s not only faithful, but loves me with her whole heart. I can’t get through today without remembering my friend James we talked often on messenger. It’s amazing to…

View original post 201 more words

