Tags

, , , , , , ,

I write this on the 28th of January. On January 1 st  of January I set a goal to get better at writing and hoped 200 people would follow my blog. 27 days ago..

  
I am stoked, thanks so much to you all. Each and every one. I got this the other day to.

  
Seems people must like what they read. So I will keep on towards my goal of 365 blogs in 365 days. Then my next goal will be 1,000,000 likes after that. Thanks for being there and making my day folks…..

Fonz

http://www.fonzandcancer.com

Follow me on Twitter

@fonzmark

Email – fonzicloud@icloud.com

Our support group on our FB

Cancer stories (people helping people through experience) 

It’s a group where people’s experiences are used to encourage others. 

Everything you read are based on my own experience and my own opinions. I express them here to encourage you. Please share with others, if it meant something to you it will to someone else. All images are from a Google search. Or my own.

