One from a while ago, when I had no followers, I know this will mean a lot to someone today. Although my hope is that many more will benefit from this short post. Enjoy.

fonzandcancer blogging to encourage.

This is a word that I have come to understand in many different ways over the past few years, although I have come close to the word in different situations. The translation of the word speaks of success because of grit and determination. I am not so sure if all determination brings success, in my case it gave me more life to enjoy. I suppose that can be classed as success. It just depends what you see as success. I don’t think things is a mark of that, I personally think if you want to see the substance of a man look at his friends.


Mine are very diverse, but one thing all of them have in common they are considerate. They are all caring people, always wanting to help others as they walk the path we call life. I have been very disappointed by some people I regarded as…

View original post 335 more words

