One of my favourite blogs, this one. I just hope it’s meant for someone today…

fonzandcancer blogging to encourage.

Good morning, still sick in the morning nearly 3 weeks after transplant ah well. Anyway BLT. what does that mean to you. Well for me 10 years ago it meant Bacon lettuce and tomatoe, it still does. I never quite got it though putting veg with bacon just seemed so wrong somehow. Lots of things changed that year, I met Andie, I used to ride a super bike. Namely a Kawasaki 900r ninja. Me n Andie went everywhere on it, I went everywhere on it. I was blissfully unaware of many things in life.. Dangers of riding, they didn’t compute, BLT I did not even know what that meant and that’s the truth. I think it was a city thing, because I had always put eggs with bacon.


I had been living life on the seat of my pants, I took this picture as I drove across the nulabor to…

View original post 472 more words

