Thanks so much Xena it’s so nice to have the respect award given to me. I only hope the people that read this reblog read the other bloggers that have made the award also. Thanks again.

We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident

The “Respect Award” is a personal award, made by Robert Goldstein for fellow bloggers who consistently reach out to other bloggers, offer support, are kind, struggle to understand differences in people, and who treat themselves and other people with kindness and respect.  We Hold These Truths to Be Self Evident/Blackbutterfly7, has received the Respect Award from Horty of It is What it Is.  Thank you, my dear friend.  I am honored. This award is very special.

Clarion Alley 2012

You can choose to copy the Award Picture and give the award to the people who have earned your respect or you can do nothing. This is a way of saying thank you. I am truly honored to receive this award and it gives me joy to pay it forward.

View original post 99 more words

