I posted this before people started to follow me, so you never know someone may be having a hard time picking themselves up. If so. This is for you…

fonzandcancer blogging to encourage.

I was first introduced to this concept a long time ago, by a very wise man. Who maybe to many is not seen this way, for me he gave up his time for me when I needed to hear the things he helped me to see about myself. This person helped me to see that falling down in what ever form is actually a good thing. That trials and tribulations is a good thing, that whilst some may see it as a hinderance it’s actually our attitude to it, and our physical response to it that shows the substance of who we actually are. I am talking about those that get up when they get knocked down. Then again get up next time they are knocked down. Not complaining or wanting anyone to see, just getting up and carrying on. 5.50am today which will be yesterday by the time you…

View original post 553 more words

