Trust me you will love this blog…

fonzandcancer blogging to encourage.

Its amazing how our very opinions of a person can be changed by what they wear. Don’t you think it’s amazing how children just don’t care what your wearing unless the parent has taught that child what trends are. That they will look silly wearing certain things at certain times. I watched the below video and it got me thinking.


What really motivates people, what really makes people think nice thoughts about others. Because it seems we are in a world where people seem so hung up of what we wear, how we look. The next trend etc. I absolutely love it when I see people working together to make something happen.


When I was in hospital I had a team of people with me, these people were encouraging, motivational, and considerate towards me. At a time in my life where I needed people in it. Cancer stories is there…

View original post 207 more words

