This one helped me so much when I wrote it.

fonzandcancer blogging to encourage.

Good morning. How are you today? Today is a great day, it’s Thursday but it’s also an opportunity to choose to step outside of your comfort zone. Every day we live is an opportunity to challenge ourselves, to become more equipped humans. To be more knowledgeable, to share love with people you may never have. To learn more skills that you may never have learnt before. It’s up to us to be excited about the future, or to just let it drift past without us even noticing. I hear so many times, well it’s because.


It’s really gets on my nerves how people would rather make an excuse as opposed to taking action. I mean take my brother for instance, he just does it. No excuse not to, just reasons to do. We should all take something from that. DO IT as opposed to reasons not to do it.


We…

View original post 164 more words

