Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Today is a really big deal to me, it’s day +365 which means it’s my BMT birthday. I am now 1 year in remission. I can’t tell you how it feels because I am full of joy today that we made it this far. 
In achieving this, I want to thank all of you here, not only for your support to me but to each other. For those of you that are nearer the beginning of your journeys please see this as a huge encouragement to you. 


There are some things I have changed, like I gave up smoking 372 days ago, I eat all my veg now and eat more fruit than I used to and drink lots of water which I did not do before. Be encouraged that with just a few small changes the gift of life can be once more at your door. I am so grateful for the new life I have been given. 

This is me today.


Again I thank you all for being here for each other. You all make such a difference.

Fonz

http://www.fonzandcancer.com

Follow me on Twitter

@fonzmark

Email – fonzicloud@icloud.com

Our support group on our FB

Cancer stories (people helping people through experience) 

It’s a group where people’s experiences are used to encourage others. 

Everything you read are based on my own experience and my own opinions. I express them here to encourage you. Please share with others, if it meant something to you it will to someone else. All images are from a Google search. Or my own.

Copyright Β© 2016

