For all of you who are struggling today.

fonzandcancer blogging to encourage.

Thats when you choose to be a success or give up. That’s when winners stand and move forwards, I know what it’s like down there to be in a mire of depression and seeming gloom. I have had to make those choices to give up or get up. Yes at certain times in my life, it’s been tough to get up. Life with cancer takes your lowest to a new low that I did not think was possible. I am talking about facing chemo, the procedures we have to have because of cancer. I saw a picture yesterday of someone fighting cancer that quite literally made me feel sick. So what if I was that person, how much worse would I have felt.


Many people will have stopped reading in the first paragraph, but if your reading still it’s because your battling something in your life. It may not be…

View original post 460 more words

