Written in June last year, but thought maybe some may like to read it today…..

fonzandcancer blogging to encourage.

Good morning, I don’t know if I have done a blog on this subject. But this is what today’s is called. It’s something we as humans need. It’s required for us to function . I am going to ask you a question now. When was the last time that you told the people you love that you actually do Love them. I am sure some men find it all weird when we say those words. “I love you” I have never had a problem with saying those words myself. But meaning them now that’s a different story.


Today is Sunday, a day of worship some say. Some say it’s important to go to church today because it’s Sunday. Some say we should go to a place of worship on a Saturday. Does it matter really, does it really matter what day we goto church. Does it matter if indeed we…

View original post 407 more words

