Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hear me out, I am after all new to this. I have an idea it has no rules, but this is how it works.

  • Pick someone that’s liked a post on your blog, preferably someone you have not followed and they don’t follow you.
  • Then find a blog you like and like it, and comment if you like.
  • Repeat 3-5 times.
  • Lastly share this idea
  • That’s it but do it every day that’s possible.

Your blog will grow with people that have similar interests, and maybe some that are not. One thing is for sure though, your life will be enriched because you are encouraging someone. 

  
I hope you let me know how it goes for you.

Good luck,

Fonz

http://www.fonzandcancer.com
Follow me on Twitter
@fonzmark
Our support group on our FB
https://m.facebook.com/groups/1595998743956536

It’s a group where people’s experiences are used to encourage others. 
Everything you read are based on my own experience and my own opinions. I express them here to encourage you. Please share with others, if it meant something to you it will to someone else. All images are from a Google search. Or my own.

